Abschied in frankfurt

image

Nicht ich fliege,  sondern ich habe shriman gerade zum Flughafen gebracht.  während er schon in der Luft schwebt warte ich auf meinen Bus der mich wieder heim bringt. Wobei sich wieder mal die Frage stellt wo mein heim ist?

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Deutsches veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

6 Antworten zu Abschied in frankfurt

  1. nepaliaustralian schreibt:

    I am sure you guys will meet soon . Just take it easy and hole he will have good time in Nepal. Any ticket booked for you yet?

    • 1basundhara schreibt:

      He enjoy nepal and to meet his Family again. after 4 months in Germany he is missíng the nepali cooked Food from his mom 😉 he will come back on end of November. During the time he Organist and leading our Groups in to the mountain. He is not Long time in Kathmandu.
      You asked me about my ticket? Till now I dont know, thats a pitty. I think next year in february and I hope I can go to nepal for longer soon.
      Regards

  2. Urlaubsflieger ab 4:oo Uhr. Juhu! 😀

  3. julena schreibt:

    Ohhh, nicht traurig sein.

Kommentar verfassen

